Giveaway Day

giveaway_2013_Dec9205-205x205

Hi, Welcome to the Around the Bobbin blog.  Today is Giveaway Day!  As part of the Sew Mama Sew Giveaway Day, I’m giving away my 3 newest patterns to 3 winners!  I’m a little late to the party here, but better late than never!  You still have 3 days left to participate.

Three winners will each win these 3 patterns in PDF format:

GiveawayPatterns

Here’s a close-up of the bags and table runner:

BridgetBagAdd'lViews.AG UrbanMod

Bridget Handbag

Flower Power Table Runner

Flower Power Table Runner

Olivia Bag

Olivia Bag

HOW TO ENTER:

First entry: Leave me a comment with your favorite kind of bag–cross-body, satchel, clutch, shoulder bag, etc. (Please include your email address so that I can contact you if you win).

Second bonus entry: Simply follow me on facebook or sign up to follow my blog and leave a second comment saying that you did.

THE DETAILS:

  • The giveaway is for my 3 most recent patterns in PDF format: The Olivia Bag, The Flower Power Table Runner and Trivet and the Bridget Handbag
  • I will choose 3 winners using a random number generator
  • Giveaway ends Dec. 13th at 6 p.m.  11 p.m. CST
  • PDF patterns will be e-mailed to the winners
  • International participants are welcome to enter

If you are not familiar with Around the Bobbin patterns, please take a look at my website.

Good luck and thank you so much for stopping by!

Lisa

99 thoughts on “Giveaway Day

  1. I’m all about cross body strap bags. I like having my hands free for shopping etc., and pockets! Lots and lots of pockets :) thanks for the giveaway. Your designs are lovely, Id like to know how to make the daisy pattern on the table runner, it looks great!

  2. I have liked your FB page and oops I put an ‘i’ instead of ‘e’ in Bridget in my comment above! Awesome patterns and giveaway! I love a big bag that hols lots! Happy Thursday to you.

  3. great give a way. thanks for the chance. I love Sugar and Spice among so many others, I am going to try and make myself a purse in the new year. This would be perfect.

  4. I used to carry a shoulder bag exclusively but this summer found that a cross body bag has some advantages too. Thanks for the chance to win.

  5. I a a shoulder bag girl all the way. Even my totes need to have straps long enough to go over my shoulder while wearing a winter coat. Olivia looks like she would work really well.

  6. I like a big bag, my favourite one at the moment is the Super Tote by Noodlehead. I received one in a swap that I just love.

    Thanks for the chance to win! I love making bags, so these patterns would come in handy.

  7. I like shoulder bags for everyday use. One that are large enough for a full sized Nalgene water bottle and books and with handles long enough to be easily slung over my shoulder.

  8. Pingback: And the winners are . . . | Around the Bobbin Sewing Patterns

  9. Pingback: Around the Bobbin – And the winners are . . .

Whatcha thinking? Leave a Reply

